CITY OF TYLER

Mayor – Don Warren – <u>dwarren@tylertexas.com</u>

Councilman - Stuart Hene - District 1 - shene@tylertexas.com

Councilman - Broderick McGee - District 2 - <u>bmcgee@tylertexas.com</u>

Councilwoman - Shirley McKellar - District 3 - smckellar@tylertexas.com

Councilman - James Wynne (Mayor Pro Tem) District 4 - <u>iwynne@tylertexas.com</u>

Councilman - Bob Westbrook - District 5 - <u>bwestbrook@tylertexas.com</u>

Councilman - Brad Curtis – District 6 – <u>bcurtis@tylertexas.com</u>